Outstanding Member Awards 13/14

The Victoria Quay Member Awards

Victoria Quay has its own special Member Awards which are different from other Toastmaster Clubs. Other Clubs select one member to be the Toastmaster of the Year. We have too many outstanding members to honour just one of our members. So we have set up an award system to honour all our members who meet certain predetermined standards of excellence. You can look at the Criteria and you can see the Full Report of all members progress during the year 2013/14.

These are our Outstanding and High Achieving Members for 2013/14 at June 30, 2014.

Outstanding Members

David Dave Alan Heljo Peter C
David Nicholas DTM Dave Finnimore CC Alan Smith DTM Heljo Cameron ACS Peter Carrie CC

High Achieving Members

Greg Lynn Peter C Peter Law Dean Humphrey Dean Humphrey
Josef Hewber CC Greg Lynn DTM Peter Law DTM Dean Humphrey CC Adam Hewber CC